Hi-Tech Controls & Automation boasts a courteous, friendly staff who are eager to serve your needs
Name Position Contact Info
Jerry Hufstetler Company Principle E-Mail: jerry@hi-techcontrols.com
Kelly Gaines  Company Principle E-Mail: kelly@hi-techcontrols.com
David Neiser  Technical Support E-Mail: david@hi-techcontrols.com
Billy Gaines Outside Sales E-Mail: billy@hi-techcontrols.com
Phone: (706) 581-9444
Dave Orr Outside Sales E-Mail: HiTec13111@aol.com
Phone: (706) 280-4700
Philip Nance Outside Sales E-Mail: philip@hi-techcontrols.com
Phone: (706) 618-0188
David Green  Outside Sales E-Mail: david.green@hi-techcontrols.com
Phone: (706) 581-4473
Kevin Smith Operations Manager &
Inside Sales
E-Mail: kevin@hi-techcontrols.com
Phone: (423) 653-6933
Heath Frazier  Inside Sales - Dalton E-Mail: heath@hi-techcontrols.com
Karen Phillips Inside Sales - Dalton
Purchasing
E-Mail: karen@hi-techcontrols.com
Ron Larmon  Branch Manager/Outside Sales - Chattanooga E-Mail: ron@hi-techcontrols.com
Phone: (423) 580-0833
Bill Chambers  Inside Sales - Chattanooga E-Mail: william@hi-techcontrols.com
Phone: (423) 551-3709
Lorine Dean Warehouse/Delivery E-Mail: lorine@hi-techcontrols.com
Brenda Sisson Accounting E-Mail: accounting@hi-techcontrols.com
Website Design and Development by Glory Hog Media Services