Hi-Tech Controls & Automation boasts a courteous, friendly staff who are eager to serve your needs
Name Position Contact Info
Taylor Carlton Application Engineer E-Mail: taylor@hi-techcontrols.com
Bill Chambers Inside Sales - Chattanooga E-Mail: william@hi-techcontrols.com
Phone: 423-551-3709
Heath Frazier Inside Sales - Dalton E-Mail: heath@hi-techcontrols.com
Billy Gaines Outside Sales E-Mail: billy@hi-techcontrols.com
Phone: 706-581-9444
Kelly Gaines Company Principal E-Mail: kelly@hi-techcontrols.com
Ron Larmon Branch Manager
Outside Sales - Chattanooga
E-Mail: ron@hi-techcontrols.com
Phone: 423-580-0833
Philip Nance Outside Sales E-Mail: philip@hi-techcontrols.com
Phone: 706-618-0188
David Neiser Senior Application Engineer E-Mail: david@hi-techcontrols.com
Dave Orr Outside Sales E-Mail: dave.orr@hi-techcontrols.com
Phone: 706-280-4700
Karen Phillips Operations/Purchasing E-Mail: karen@hi-techcontrols.com
Brenda Sisson Accounting E-Mail: accounting@hi-techcontrols.com
Kevin Smith Operations Manager
Inside Sales - Dalton
E-Mail: kevin@hi-techcontrols.com
Phone:423-653-6933
Website Design and Development by Glory Hog Media Services